President of the Jury

Prof. Vesna Cagić Milošević, Architect


Jury members

Bojana Višekruna, Master in Philosophy, Advisor to the Prime Minister for Creative Industries and Science, Government of the Republic of Serbia

prof. Dr. Dubravka Đukanović, Architect, director of the Republic Institute for the Protection of Cultural Monuments

Prof. Goran Rako, Architect

Ilja Mikitišin, Architect



Tamara Petrović, Architect

Bojana Mihaljević, Architect


Competition Secretariat:

Union of Architects of Serbia